Officers

The people in charge. Please feel free to reach out if you have any questions about the club. We'd be happy to help!

President
Jacob Woody

Vice President
Jessie Smith

Mens Distance Captain
Aidan Mccarthy
mccarthya1@vt.edu

Womens Distance Captain
Ciara Summersgill
ciara99@vt.edu

Race Coordinator
Jason Fitch
jafitch@vt.edu

Sprint Co-Captain
Sasha Manning
sasha17@vt.edu

Sprint Co-Captain
Berklee Huffard
berkhuff@vt.edu

Jump Captain
Sarah Phillips
sphillips1133@vt.edu

Treasurer
Jake Berman
jakeb1@vt.edu

Apparel Officer
Ryan Vargo
rjvargo@vt.edu

Social Coordinator
Also Sasha Manning
sasha17@vt.edu

Webmaster
Jonathan Grabski
Jon