Officers

These fine people are the club's officers, in charge of everything from meet schedules to apparel orders. If you have any questions or concerns about the club, feel free to reach out, they'll be happy to help.

President
Collin Mann
mcollin5@vt.edu

Vice President
Jacob Woody
jjwood07@vt.edu

Men's Distance Captain
Harrison Autry
hautry17@vt.edu

Women's Distance Captain
Marybeth Myers
marybem@vt.edu

Men's Sprint Captain
Kyle McCarthy
kylem97@vt.edu

Women's Sprint Captain
Aislinn Leedy
aislinnl@vt.edu

Apparel Officer
Kenzie Scanlon
skenzie1@vt.edu

Race Coordinator
Sarah Carey
sarahmc7@vt.edu

Treasurer
Hunter Wood
hwood44@vt.edu

Social Coordinator
Reid Campbell
reidca2@vt.edu

Webmaster
Matthew Rogers
rmatt98@vt.edu