Officers

The people in charge. Please feel free to reach out if you have any questions about the club. We'd be happy to help!

President
Jessie Smith

Vice President
Phil Lopez

Mens Distance Captain
Ryan Vargo
rjvargo@vt.edu

Womens Distance Captain
Cat Schumacher
catsch88@vt.edu

Race Coordinator
Jason Fitch
jafitch@vt.edu

Sprint Co-Captain
Zach Wendel
zachw17@vt.edu

Sprint Co-Captain
Emmy Donlon
emmyd@vt.edu

Field Event Captain
Sarah Phillips
sphillips1133@vt.edu

Treasurer
Sam Derasse
samanthad@vt.edu

Apparel Officer
Maddie Tchong
mtchong@vt.edu

Social Coordinator
Sydney Szabos
sydneysz@vt.edu

Webmaster
Aimee Straka
aimee20@vt.edu